Born To Be My Baby!

----


And I'll never let go cause
There's something I know deep inside

You were born to be my baby
And baby, I was made to be your man

We got something to believe in
Even if we don't know where we stand
Only God would know the reasons
But I bet he must have had a plan
Cause you were born to be my baby
And baby, I was made to be your man

Light a candle, blow the world away
Table for two on a TV tray
It ain't fancy, baby that's OK
Our time, our way

So hold me close better hang on tight
Buckle up, baby, it's a bumpy ride
We're two kids hitching down the road of life
Our world, our fight

--
du är det bästa som någonsin hänt mig, jag älskar dig djupt in i hjärtat.
SKulle kunna skriva hur mycket som helst om dig men det kommer ta ett bra jävla tag.
Så jag kortfattar mig lite snabbt och försöker tala om så gott det går tittar på mig.
Dina ögon lyser upp min väg och ditt skratt fyller upp hela mig av glädje.
Du är en ängel utan vingar, jag älskar dig!


 





----


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0